A Bit Of Self Promotion.

I was invited a while back to “Dance With Myself,” over at Nigel P. Bird’s blog, Sea Minor.  I’m not that great at stuff like that, and not really into the whole self promotion thing, but I guess at the end of the day that’s what having a blog is all about.

(Don’t worry, if anything big happens, I’ll be self promoting the shit out of myself.)

Anyhow, I thought about questions I could ask myself but it all sounded a bit, well false.  I just couldn’t come up with anything.

Then an idea came to me.  And they saved the day.

Dancing With Myself…..and The Two Blokes.

Pop over and give it a read.  I hope you enjoy and get a laugh out of it.

Thanks!

5 Comments

Filed under dancing with myself, david barber, david barber's fiction world, nigel p bird, sea minor

5 responses to “A Bit Of Self Promotion.

  1. Been there. Commented. Bloody hilarious.But very glad you revealed all. Don't stop.Lily/x

  2. Weren't these two guys on Coronation Street?

  3. Is your arse warm, Dave? Smoke blown up it over a Nigel's gaff! :-)Great fun interview, mate.

  4. Dammit, now that was bloody funny.

Leave a Reply

