Blink Ink…My story Is Now Up.

Just a quick one to let you know that Lynn Alexander has posted another of my stories over at Blink Ink.  Many thanks for your time, Lynn.

My Enemy, is now up for you to read.

Please have a look and take the time to leave a comment as I’m curious to know what you think the story is about.  (If you’re scratching your head – you’re most likely using one right now!)

P.s.  The voting is under way over at Chad Rohrbacher’s site so get over there read the stories and give your votes.

5 Comments

Filed under blink ink, david barber, david barber's fiction world, my enemy

5 responses to “Blink Ink…My story Is Now Up.

  1. Loved the blink ink flash.

  2. That was much too dark. You need some sun and smiles in your life. 😉

  3. I like the ambiguity of the piece… it's brevity. Poetic. I envisioned a few different scenarios, David… Well done.

  4. Thanks guys. I do a lot of writing in the kitchen, stood up (Because I've yet to buy a bar stool) at the breakfast bar, looking down at my laptop – hence the idea.

  5. I knew it was about your laptop! I liked it a lot, but for some reason could not post a comment at Blink|Ink. So, here it is. Good work, David!

Leave a Reply

