My Latest Piece Of Fiction Is Up At TK’n’C…

Hi there, due to the fact that I’ve not been able to get on my blog all day (technical problems), I’m a bit late in letting you know that my latest piece of fiction was published earlier today over at Thrillers, Killers ‘n’ Chillers.

Anyone who read my last piece may be pleased to know….or not…. that there are a few less profanities in this piece but there are a few killings…yeah!!!

Click HERE to read A Speck Of Dust and feel free to let me know what you think. Profanities are more than welcome…

3 Comments

Filed under a speck of dust, crime, david barber, david barber's fiction world, fiction, thrillers killers 'n' chillers

3 responses to “My Latest Piece Of Fiction Is Up At TK’n’C…

  1. And a bloody good story it is, too, Dave.

  2. Not only is a good story, but excellent prose, Dave.

  3. Very, very well written tale.

Leave a Reply

